Dogs Welcome [the original]

I explained to the kind visitors who commented on my Post Dogs are Welcome that I had received it by email.  It was just addressed to all pet-lovers and I decided to give it the name I did for my Post.

 Since then, however, I have found that the original [or what was probably the original] first circulated more than two years ago and I found the site:

 Dogs Welcome by a lovely person called Sandee.  Her story is a lot better than mine and her site is a pleasure to visit.  Do yourself a favour.

One Response to “Dogs Welcome [the original]”

  1. Ike Jakson Says:

    Sorry Folks, but I am having a problem transmitting hot Url links in my Blog. I shall try it in a comment. Sandee’s link is:
    Dogs Welcome

Leave a Reply

