Relocating an Open Mailbox to the USA

This Box is open and will be checked every day for any incoming mail from anyone.  You may use it as you like.

 I have set it up for the convenience of my UK Telegraph Blog friends [and foes] who may wish to say a last goodbye following my hasty departure when a vacant seat enabled me to hop over on an early morning plane.

 But is open to anyone; WordPress is now my home and I shall take UK Visitors on a tour of our superior facilities.

More info will follow later.

2 Responses to “Relocating an Open Mailbox to the USA”

  1. Nolanimrod Says:

    Well, THAT doesn’t sound half-smug :~)

    • Ike Jakson Says:

      Nolanimrod

      I do hope others don’t see it as smug, but thanks. LOL

      Actually the headline was to attract attention and I am going to change it to ‘Ike’s Open Mailbox’ soon. It’s something I did at MyT that produced incredible results. I used and promoted it as a “Mailbox” for any off-topic note or discussion, and also as a place where I could be reached.

      People soon knew that I “check for mail” in it every day and it worked like a charm. So I set it up here too but the title was to amuse my Blogger Friends in Tennessee. It’s just to humor them because we like each other and they always want to know why I myself don’t relocate.

      Hehehe.

Leave a Reply

