Retrieval of deleted Ike Jakson Blog Posts at the UK Telegraph

Please bear with me Folks.  There will be nothing much in here to start with and I shall fill you in later.

 It is therefore, for a start merely a temporary Post that I am setting up to obtain a link for Google and other Searches on my previous research work with the UK Telegraph Blog Site.

 Over and out for now.

4 Responses to “Retrieval of deleted Ike Jakson Blog Posts at the UK Telegraph”

  1. Nolanimrod Says:

    That sound like fun

    • Ike Jakson Says:

      Nolanimrod

      Thanks LOL, but it is no fun. I have some extensive research saved outside of that Blog but getting it transferred to WordPress is an arduous schlep.

  2. cheechdog Says:

    Ike, where can I find the blogs?

    • Ike Jakson Says:

      Hi cheechdog

      If you are referring to the Deleted MyT Blogs, they are gone forever, but if you need something specific I should be able to let you have them from my personal archives.

Leave a Reply

