Blogging the UK Way

Don’t take this too seriously, Folks because you have to understand UK blogging habits [it is quite something] and their favorite Blogging Topics; that is if anybody will ever be able to understand it.

This is just the start of a motley collection of anecdotes for research purposes, but do pop in and have a laugh whenever you feel like it.  Some will make you heave.

I have added a footnote to my first contribution that was submitted yesterday, and now add another one:

About The Club

Duckham – Indonesia

2 Responses to “Blogging the UK Way”

  1. Nolanimrod Says:

    Thnx. I was not aware of Snap. I was wondering how you got the hyper text to go directly to a download. I looked at your HTML source and voilà.

    • Ike Jakson Says:

      Thanks Nolanimrod

      Well, then I got something done but I don’t understand how I done it. LOL. Do keep well.

Leave a Reply

