Are almost half of American ….

You will find the original question on which I base my thesis in:

 http://swampland.blogs.time.com/2010/08/20/are-one-quarter-of-americans-freakin-morons/

 It was an interesting question that I pondered at great length because it touches upon so much of American life; indeed on life in general that makes it a matter of Global concern.

 I immediately consulted with my associates as one must do in these things; we as a group decided to Google and Wiki, to read and research and print our findings in the course of the next few months.

 You will find thousands of ways to put the question, and thousands of answers depending on how you put the question.  We must start somewhere however, so in view of the insolence as clearly displayed in the question by the Swampland Journolist we decided that the first question should rather be:

 “Are more than half of American Journolists freaking Morons for asking whether Obama is or is not a Muslim?”

 My answer to that question is a resounding YES because it doesn’t matter to me or to anyone else in any one way or another whether Obama is a Muslim or not a Muslim, or a Catholic or not, Protestant or not, Revivalist or anything that he wants to be or doesn’t want to be, as long as he tells me.

 And that is the problem that I have with more than half of American Journolists and Obama.  They won’t tell the Voter what Obama is.

 Please also read:

God as Their Running Mate

http://www.time.com/time/magazine/article/0,9171,1659734,00.html

6 Responses to “Are almost half of American ….”

  1. Are almost half of American Journolists Asses « Ike Jakson’s Blog Says:

    […] Ike Jakson’s Blog Ike on People Affairs, assisted by Uylen Spiegel of the Global Mirror « Are almost half of American …. […]

  2. bydesign001 Says:

    Yes indeed, these journolisters are complete MORONS!!!!! They feed the frenzy, start trouble, let the pot boil over and then place the blame on the right, patriots and members of the tea party.

    It is necessary for progressives in this country to maintain discord and division among the masses. While we are supposedly distracted, the powers that be feel that they are free to do their dirty work.

    The only problem is that they failed to realize that Americans CAN walk and chew gum at the same time.

    • Ike Jakson Says:

      Lady BD

      I must confess that the word Journolist is not my own invention. I saw it somewhere and thought that it describes Time so accurately. You have done the rest in your comment.

      Thank you.

  3. bydesign001 Says:

    Ike you are too kind. And yes my friend the term, “journolister” describes the Time rag to the max. I would say that you are right on point.

    • Ike Jakson Says:

      Lady BD

      You have unwittingly reminded me to tell you that when I said yesterday that I was withdrawing from some other things that I don’t intend giving Kleine little Joe a rest. I saw you visited one of his Blogs. Bully for U!

  4. All Freedoms are not Equal in Time « Ike Jakson’s Blog Says:

    […]  https://ikejakson.wordpress.com/2010/08/21/are-almost-half-of-american/ […]

Leave a Reply

