Thugs

Let me say right away and emphasize it that this Post is not about Egypt.  I have refrained from discussing Egypt and will continue to do so.  In my opinion everyone should allow Egypt to sort out what they want to do; it is their business and nobody should meddle in their affairs.

 What I want to discuss is simply how one goes about identifying a thug or thugs.  According to the old cliché “it takes one thief to recognize another one, or one crook to recognize another crook.”

 A Prime Media report from one of the Great names in the Media tells the Worldwide Public that they have identified thug activity in Egypt and know who the supposed thugs are.  The report actually names them as you can see in Thugs identified in Egypt

 An interesting point develops if the old cliché is adapted to read that “it takes a thug to recognize another.”

 Let us test it in greater detail.

 The Prime Media Author makes a statement [you can read it in the above link] in which I change just one word [a name] and this is what you get:

 Malinowski says the U.S. needs to do more: “I don’t see any realistic solution to this unless Obama goes and gives way to an interim government with the opposition.”

 Who are the thugs in the story?

Also read:

 https://ikejakson.wordpress.com/2011/02/04/day-of-irrelevance-for-america/

 I rest my case.

5 Responses to “Thugs”

  1. bydesign001 Says:

    lke, from the first moments I heard of this uprising I thought Muslim Brotherhood. Then the name George Soros started popping into my head and not because I don a tin foiled hat. Because the factions manipulating behind the scenes (or trying to) the outcome of the events in Egypt are all pieces of the same leftist factions attempting to bring about chaos in the USA.

    Their mantra, “never waste a good crisis.” While not necessarily being about Egypt, it is about their endgame. Economic collapse and chaos to bring about the New World Order.

    • Ike Jakson Says:

      Lady BD

      \You must know that I am the Founder and Life President, and currently the only member of the African Thug Watch on Time Reporters in Africa. The author of the Time piece is a young Obama thug by the name of Massimo Calabresi who presented me with a lovely opportunity on a plate to lampoon the Time Rag loonies.

      It’s just a bit of Jaksonian satire on the Time Rag Thug Supporters of the young African child in the White House.

      Hehehe. Thanks for joining me.

  2. Bob Mack Says:

    According to the media, the bad guys are always pro-Mubarak; the good guys the ‘democracy’-loving protesters. I don’t know, one mob looks pretty much like another to me.

    • Ike Jakson Says:

      Thanks Bob

      That’s the gist of my Post. See my reply to Lady BD’s comment. Obama and his thug supporters are like children playing in the streets when there is a storm raging.

  3. Day of Irrelevance for America « Ike Jakson’s Blog Says:

    […] Ike Jakson’s Blog Ike on People Affairs, assisted by Uylen Spiegel of the Global Mirror « Thugs […]

Leave a Reply

