GMail Down

Google Wednesday, 15 October 2014 7:35:07 AM

https://mail.google.com/mail/u/0/h/i7whdlyqbcpr/?zy=e&f=1

HELP

Tags: , , , , ,

3 Responses to “GMail Down”

  1. Ike Jakson Says:

    Do you think this might have done it:

    http://www.fin24.com/Economy/Most-CEOs-CFOs-still-white-males-survey-20141015

    If you know how to fix it place comment please.

  2. JP Says:

    HELP in this instance is for both of us good fellow. Seem as though OUR Gmail accounts have been compromised/corrupted (pck one or both)

    JP

    • Ike Jakson Says:

      So good to see you, JP

      Strange place, this Google thingie. I had not been blogging for various reasons, one because my WordPress New Post wasn’t taking anything.

      So the night before last I took the computer through Defrag and Error checks. Remember now all my other connections including banking was working; my wireless modem reached them all including Google and I could enter my Blogsite, just could not do a New Post.

      The first time after the defrag and the error check I went to look for Gmail and it cautioned me on pain of a terrible death if I would any further try to open it. So there I sat; thought of going to my neighbor to send you an email but on the spur of the moment thought lemme see; and my first effort I got into New Post and posted this. Then I did two more.

      What’s up with Google? Don’t tell me our Government is messing it up; they succeed with everything else.

      Keep good and strong, my Amerifriend.

Leave a Reply

