Up the I-75 a full year event

Three score and fifteen today; just cruising along.

Act your Age 

Ike Jakson

In Americus GA saka Americoon

ikejakson@gmail.com

Tags: ,

6 Responses to “Up the I-75 a full year event”

  1. cheechdog Says:

    Hey Happy birthday Ike. A whole 75 eh?

    I’m almost caught up with you. I was 71 on July 17th.

    Somehow things don’t get any easier as we go along.

    I hope you have a nice birthday.

    Will friends nd relatives be coming over?

    • Ike Jakson Says:

      Hi Cheech thanks man

      I always thought your birthday was 17th August and saw it coming up on my computer calendar. Well, a belated congrats and I had the year right, 1944 eh. I shall fix my calendar for the future. And Naww, just me. Will have a slug of whiskey [pure Scotch Single Malt] in a while and hit the sack. Keep well. IkeJ

  2. JP Says:

    Coupla’* days off with well wishes BUT Happy Birthday Sir Ike.

    *the Coupla’ explained.

    Problems with my machine and THEN having to tolerate a DAMN HOUR of Microshit updates.

    • Ike Jakson Says:

      Thanks JP

      I am having more than a coupla problems with some charming slime balls running a Ponzi scheme racket from Toronto Canada.

      Good luck for 2016. Who is your choice? How well do I remember when you had to dig my comments on your old Al Campeador Blog out of spam following a check on me with Soosishoo? Those were good days.

      IkeJ

  3. JP Says:

    “slime balls from Toronto Canada”?

    With our present kenyan marxist regime and their hard core loyal followers, “slime balls” fits this nation, at least for now.

    Choice for ’16, still pondering BUT, in last place is the billionaire with the combover hair style tRUMP. Have enough blowhards in our government, do not need another. Yes, he has raised damn good ‘talking points’ BUT as is said, “talk is cheap”.

    His time (tRUMP) would be better spent counting his billions, in pennies. That should do him, until he croaks.

    • Ike Jakson Says:

      JP

      Yup, Trumpet looked a lot more impressive as a hit parade musician way back when he was mainly chasing skirt with his boyish face and all the dough. I saw him on a video the other night; he doesn’t know when to close his mouth. IkeJ

Leave a Reply

