Screw the Day of Reconciliation in South Africa

I was only born in 1940 so I had to learn about the 1838 Day of the Vow more than 100 years after the event; to crown it all we were born in a family where liberal was not a political word; it meant kindness, sharing and respecting the elderly and your neighbour.  So as I grew up I went the way of the old Liberal and ended up as a Suzman Prog in 1971 and eventually devoted my entire adult life to a system of political sharing.

 However, though I voted ANC in 1994 and danced to the song of happiness with Beyers Naude and Oprah Winfrey, I soon became worried and the ANC left me when Thabo the Wimp in 1998 announced the vote for the prisoners for the 1999 Election.  Now they call 16th December the Day of Reconciliation; they can call it what they wish but I cannot in my heart, soul, mind, common sense and the basic Rule of the Lord by Nature reconcile:

 I cannot reconcile the right to life of the rapist of a 2 year old baby.

 Equality of gender allowing marriage between “parties of the same gender” and soon have them adopting babies to have a Daddy Daddy and a Momma Daddy each one fucking the little baby.  Every nerve is me says NO!

 Sex and screwing your little hearts out at age 15 and have Abortion on Demand

 Equality of Culture where my Culture does all the work and send the thief to jail where you slap him around a bit until he reforms himself, NO I cannot reconcile that with the right of the rats and common vermin with legs walking off with my garden tools.

 My right to have a dog and train him to attack the trespasser on my property where they come and shoot my Dog and the trespasser walks off with my electric drill

 NO South Africa, enough is enough.  You can take tour Freedom, your Democracy and all your Equality and shove it up your asses.

 TODAY, ON THIS 16TH OF DECEMBER, 2016 MY DESCENDANTS AND I WILL REINSTALL THE DAY OF THE VOW OF 1838 AND CELEBRATE IT.

Tags: , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Screw the Day of Reconciliation in South Africa”

  1. Ike Jakson Says:

    Also read:

    https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Orania,_Northern_Cape

    http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/worldnews/nelson-mandela/10516129/Orania-the-land-where-apartheid-lives-on.html

    Then try getting it onto Facebook and have a good laugh.

  2. nolanimrod Says:

    Screw the past. Come on, future. Trump is now. Brexit is now. Mugabe is a drooling, diapered zombie. His country is a drooling, diapered zombie. The truck carting Castro’s ashes to the mausoleum broke down. If this were a literary allegory critics would say it was too obvious. Like Venezuela- no toilet paper. In the entire Bolivarian Empire nothing with which to wipe your bottom.

    • Ike Jakson Says:

      Thanks Nimrod old friend. I miss our chats in your Blog but my time is also running out. I have a few more things to say before the eye runs out but I will probably quit blogging in the not too distant future.

Leave a Reply

