Will the Bama pardon Hillary Clinton?

Much has been said and speculated about the mysterious mind of the Bama; his capacity to surprise enemy, friend and foe has no limit.

 Most democrats will obviously hope that he will do what little Illary needs to save her neck.

 This is my penultimate reference of all time about the Bama.  In just more than thirty hours from now I shall make my final and last reference to the man and thereafter remain mum about him for as long as I live.

 So, will the Sacred One pardon Illary?

 My view is that he may just decide to let her stew in her own brew.

 Footnote: it may be that I have just been barred from access to my own Facebook Page.  Google has done it but I accept that I have a very low view of IT in general and may walk out into the sunset after this.

 Ike Jakson

Leave a Reply

