Why She’s for Real

For the White House

The future White House Residents

Is this really from the Time Rag?  Is it for real?  Yes it is!  Have a look and see for yourself.

Sarah Palin in ’12? Why She’s for Real

By Mark Halperin Thursday, Jul. 15, 2010

http://www.time.com/time/politics/article/0,8599,2003944,00.html

 I never in my wildest dreams thought that I would see a positive Post on Miss Sarah in these lofty pages.

 They must be really scared that she will run in 2012.  Yes, there can be no more doubt; scared out of their cotton-picking little minds they must be.

12 Responses to “Why She’s for Real”

  1. Nolanimrod Says:

    Or possibly they’re starting to realize that it is hard to have a national publication catering to the prejudices which reign in places where they elect people like Barney Frank and Nancy Pelosi.

    • Ike Jakson Says:

      Nimrod

      They know the time is up for those that you mention. I simply cannot believe that Americans can be so stupid to keep all those thieving fossils any longer than have to.

  2. Nolanimrod Says:

    P.S. I do love Sarahcuda!

  3. Cheech Says:

    Hello Ike, You may be right. Sarah may run in 2012. She could certainly do no worse than the moron and his minions we have there at the present.

    I can’t wait for the elections this November. Democrats out in 2010 and all Republicans who fail to “Get it” out in 2012!!!!

  4. christophertrier Says:

    She might be better than the rest of them, who knows. I am a bit peeved right now — you might even fairly say annoyed. For the past half century the United States has pursued a policy of coaxing Europe along the path of “ever closer union”. Whenever something happened to slow it down, whenever any sort of opposition started to appear the US establishment would quickly come down with its full force and get the train rolling again. Even Senator McCain responded angrily when David Cameron withdrew his party from the integrationist EPP and formed an opposition bloc. My primary loyalties have always been with my native Germany but I wonder now if I can return — a federal Europe is simply too bizarre for my taste. I also cannot imagine in my worse nightmares staying in the USA for much longer. If Palin takes a stand against this or at least doesn’t work to force it along I might support her, if not, I might just go ahead and vote for Obama. If the USA pushes Europe to destruction, then I will do my bit to take the USA down with it.

    • Ike Jakson Says:

      Christopher

      May I reply in jest and somewhat tongue in check. If Obama gets another term He will see to the destruction of America for you.

      • christophertrier Says:

        Exactly. Why break a sweat if someone else will do it for me? Yes, it makes me sound petty, vindictive, vengeful, and all-around unlikeable. The problem with the USA is that it is a great country with a wretched government.

      • Ike Jakson Says:

        Christopher

        Now my friend, in your closing paragraph you state it as I would have liked to put it. I couldn’t agree more.

  5. christophertrier Says:

    I made a mistake on a previous post — the African history course will go until 1880.

    • Ike Jakson Says:

      Thanks Christopher

      That’s very good. It will give us an overlap and WE ABSOLUTELY MUST compare some notes at a later stage,

Leave a comment