Presidential Dignity

11 Responses to “Presidential Dignity”

  1. Ike Jakson Says:

    Yes Folks, I know that the commodity is not for public observation. That’s why the space is left blank. We are not all Bill Clinton and even he was somewhat discreet about it.

    But our own Zuma is very proud of his Dignity. Women in general are very fond of it. The ageing old President will share it with women of all ages, shapes and sizes; they are delighted about the honor.

    Google: ‘Zuma, portrait, vandalism’ to observe his Dignity. Add ‘Zuma’s Spear of the Nation’ to your search selection and you will be sure to find it.

  2. Gregoryno6 Says:

    Loyal subjects… guess what I am.
    (zzzip)
    Anyone? No?
    Okay, I’ll tell you… I’m a six-inch ruler!

  3. bydesign001 Says:

    Good afternoon Sir Ike,

    I have no idea what is going on at the moment in your part of the world (actually I do), but it is Thanksgiving here in the USA and I just wanted to stop by give thanks for God bringing a gent like yourself in the lives of those of us across the Atlantic and yes, Ike just wanted to wish a Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours. Peace and blessings, D.

  4. Ike Jakson Says:

    Dear loving lady BD

    It’s the same here as in America; good people survive on their wits; politics are in a mess; and the criminals are running the country.

    Thanks for remembering me. I am well and healthy except for the eye that is going fast now but have no other aches or pains.

    I shall write you a long letter one day.

    IkeJ

  5. JP Says:

    OK Ikester, are you in morning OR late afternoon, with, oh what’s his name’s passing?

    • Ike Jakson Says:

      I see the dog and pony show attracting attention from al over. It is too early to comment on the Icon. I shall let the fools do it for now. IkeJ

  6. Ike Jakson Says:

    Not mourning JP; just watching the dog and pony show; will let you have my comments with the passing of time and as reality hits the Icon fans.
    IkeJ

    IkeJ

  7. Gregoryno6 Says:

    Ike, you’re still pretty quiet on the subject of the Great One’s passing…
    At lot of the comment has run along the theme of ‘At least he didn’t turn into another Mugabe.’ I’d be interested to hear what you say about that. Feel free to speak on my blog – there are a couple of appropriate posts there.

    • Ike Jakson Says:

      Greg

      The first part of the dog and pony show will hopefully come to end by tomorrow though, sadly, not entirely yet.

      My comment will be withheld for another week or so but then I shall speak my mind.

      IkeJ

Leave a comment