Judge Ruth Bader Ginsburg and the South African Constitution of her Dreams – Update

To follow when I get my computer to work.

Well, the computer is working but I am finding it difficult to suppress the need to vomit when I think of the Honorable Judge and her SA Constitution.

In the meantime have a look at this if you want to see power.

http://m.news24.com/citypress/Politics/News/Top-jobs-for-Zumas-cops-20120324

He is telling the country who is the boss.

4 Responses to “Judge Ruth Bader Ginsburg and the South African Constitution of her Dreams – Update”

  1. Cheech / Jim Says:

    Ike, I’m glad to see old judge Ginsburg got your blood moving.

    How are you doing?

    • Ike Jakson Says:

      Hi Cheech

      It gets my blood boiling when I see or hear such drivel; just being a judge doesn’t mean it is the truth but so many fools believe it because the silly old idiot is a judge.

      I am getting on better; the most important thing in life is to live and I hope to continue that.

      Thanks. I appreciate your visit.

  2. Ike Jakson Says:

    Sorry Folks

    The live link to the Top Cops story is:

    http://m.news24.com/citypress/Politics/News/Top-jobs-for-Zumas-cops-20120324

  3. Of Time and Illusions and Tall Tales of Time and of Where We Are In Time Today | Jaksonian Philosophy Says:

    […]  https://ikejakson.wordpress.com/2012/02/13/judge-ruth-bader-ginsburg-and-the-south-african-constitut… […]

Leave a Reply

